Solano Coalition for Better Health Board of Directors

Elizabeth Gibboney, Board President*
Chief Executive Officer
Partnership HealthPlan of California

Deborah Raymond, Board Secretary*
Chief Operating Officer
Kaiser Permanente Napa-Solano

Gerald Huber *
Solano County Health and Social Services

Sarah Chapman
Public Policy and Administration

Celia Esposito-Noy
Solano Community College

Alvaro Fuentes
Executive Director
Community Clinic Consortium

Tracy Geddis
Assistant Administrator
Sutter Solano Medical Center

Bela Matyas, MD, MPH
Health Officer/Deputy Director
Public Health, Solano County Public Health

Ted Selby
Solano Family Health Services

Christine Noguera, Board Vice President*
Chief Executive Officer
Community Medical Centers, Inc.

Aimee Brewer *
NorthBay Healthcare Group

Tanir Ami
Chief Executive Director
Ole Health

Michael Clearfield, DO, FACOI
Dean, College of Osteopathic Medicine
Touro University California

Lisette Estrella-Henderson
Solano County Superintendent of Schools
Solano County Office of Education

Jane Garcia
Chief Executive Officer
La Clínica de la Raza

Gilda Gonzalez
Chief Executive Officer
Planned Parenthood Northern California

Sam Morris
BayNorth Church of Christ

Dianne Thompson
Napa and Solano Country Medical Societies

* indicates that this Board member is an Executive Committee member