Solano Coalition of Better Health Staff

Joanie Erickson

Executive Director
Solano Coalition for Better Health
Office: 1-800-978-7547
Fax: 707-744-4500
jerickson@solanocoalition.org

Tamera Owens

Director of Operations
Solano Coalition for Better Health
Office: 707-236-8562
Fax: 707-744-4500
towens@solanocoalition.org

Rhonda Dennis

Finance Manager
Solano Coalition for Better Health
Office: 707-639-1348
Fax: 707-744-4500
rdennis@solanocoalition.org

Nikiyah Jones

Community Programs Manager
Solano Coalition for Better Health
Office: 236-8559
Fax: 707-744-4500
njones@solanocoalition.org

Monica Bejarano

Administrative Services Coordinator
Solano Coalition for Better Health
Office: 707-236-8553
Fax: 707-744-4500
mbejarano@solanocoalition.org

Mylinda Landeros Vazquez

Assistant Community Programs Manager
Solano Coalition for Better Health
Office: 236-8567
Fax: 707-744-4500
mvazquez@solanocoalition.org

Maria Rios

Health Access Specialist
SCBH Solano Kids Insurance Program
Office: 707-744-4505
Fax: 707-744-4500
mrios@solanocoalition.org

Bertha Moreno

Health Access Specialist
SCBH Solano Kids Insurance Program
Office: 707-236-8568
Fax: 707-744-4500
bmoreno@solanocoalition.org

Maryluz Rodriguez

Health Access Specialist
SCBH Solano Kids Insurance Program
Office: 236-8574
Fax: 707-744-4500
mrodriguez@solanocoalition.org

Luis Reynoso

Project Assistant
Solano Coalition for Better Health
Cell: 707-803-1864
Fax: 707-744-4500
lreynoso@solanocoalition.org

Fatima Bustos

Health Access Specialist
Solano Coalition for Better Health
Cell: 707-389-5034
Fax: 707-744-4500
fbustos@solanocoalition.org

Erika Torrez

Health Access Specialist
Solano Coalition for Better Health
Cell: 707-439-6710
Fax: 707-744-4500
etorrez@solanocoalition.org