Solano Coalition of Better Health Staff

Joanie Erickson

Executive Director
Solano Coalition for Better Health
Office: 1-800-978-7547
Fax: 707-744-4500
jerickson@solanocoalition.org

Tamera Owens

Director of Operations
Solano Coalition for Better Health
Office: 707-236-8562
Fax: 707-744-4500
towens@solanocoalition.org

Sandra Brannigan

Finance Coordinator
Solano Coalition for Better Health
Office: 707-639-1348
Fax: 707-744-4500
sbrannigan@solanocoalition.org

Glenda Lingenfelter

Program Manager
Solano Coalition for Better Health
Office: 707-236-8559
Fax: 707-744-4500
glingenfelter@solanocoalition.org

Dana Linares

Administrative Services Coordinator
Solano Coalition for Better Health
Office: 707-236-8553
Fax: 707-744-4500
dlinares@solanocoalition.org

Mylinda Landeros Vazquez

Assistant Community Programs Manager
Solano Coalition for Better Health
Office: 707-236-8567
Fax: 707-744-4500
mvazquez@solanocoalition.org

Maria Rios

Health Access Specialist
Solano Coalition for Better Health
Office: 707-744-4505
Fax: 707-744-4500
mrios@solanocoalition.org

Bertha Moreno

Health Access Specialist
Solano Kids Insurance Program
Office: 707-236-8568
Fax: 707-744-4500
bmoreno@solanocoalition.org

Maryluz Rodriguez

Health Access Specialist
Solano Coalition for Better Health
Office: 707-236-8574
Fax: 707-744-4500
mrodriguez@solanocoalition.org

Andy O’Neall, PsyD

Care Coordinator
Solano Coalition for Better Health
Office: 707-921-1672
Fax: 707-744-4500
aoneall@solanocoalition.org

Erika Torrez

Health Access Specialist
Solano Kids Insurance Program
Cell: 707-639-1307
Fax: 707-744-4500
etorrez@solanocoalition.org

Luis Reynoso

Community Health Outreach Worker
Solano Coalition for Better Health
Office: 707-981-4313
Fax: 707-744-4500
lreynoso@solanocoalition.org

Christiana Briscoe

Community Health Outreach Worker
Solano Coalition for Better Health
Office: 707-902-3055
Fax: 707-744-4500
cbriscoe@solanocoalition.org

Debra Allen

Community Health Outreach Worker
Solano Coalition for Better Health
Office: 707-981-4169
Fax: 707-744-4500
dallen@solanocoalition.org

Ebenezer Saguil

Community Health Outreach Worker
Solano Coalition for Better Health
Office: 707-690-4795
Fax: 707-744-4500
esaguil@solanocoalition.org